today

afternoon
4°C
10% Fineweather
1200m
Frostborder
afternoon 4°C

Monday

Monday
2°C
20% Fineweather
900m
Frostborder

Tuesday

Tuesday
1°C
50% Fineweather
700m
Frostborder

Forecast

The well-known but not really popular Icelandic low has left its place out on the Atlantic and is now situated over the North and Baltic Sea. Such a strong low so close to the Alps means quite unsettled weather for our region, too. The weather will be overcast, unstable and cold all day long.

Tendency

The area of low pressure is moving on very slowly and will not leave us until Wednesday. Until then, the weather will remain chilly and unstable.

Bikepark Innsbruck
Bike City Card
1 card - all Trail Areas
Crankworx Innsbruck
Information about the event

Bikepark Innsbruck

Diverse trails with phenomenal views over Innsbruck and a spectacular alpine backdrop. Fast trails, mountain huts for eating and chilling, and a practice area await. Plenty of tracks from easy to difficult ensure plenty of action, whether it's side tracks, jumps, trails or obstacles. In addition, we have the perfect infrastructure for bikers, with bike washes, equipment rental and local guides. We have it all!

Innsbruck's BikePark is also the home of Crankworx Innsbruck. In june, the world's best riders come together at the Mountainbike Gravity Festival and ,over the course of many days, show us their lengthy jumps, top-speed downhill racing and much more. There are also side events, the newset equipment and the opportunity to have a go yourself!

Trails and practice areas

Innsbruck's BikePark consists of the following trails: The First One, The Simple One, The Chainless One, The Wild One and The  Rough One. - an offer which is constantly being expanded. We even have the perfect place for kids at the KidsPark next to the cable car valley station, with its practice area and simpler jumps. By the way, the BikePark even gives you the opportunity to ride in winter; with its snowbike and fatbike trails, you can even ride through the snow. Who said the snow is only for skiers and sledders?

Show more
Share

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Videos

Downhill Cup Innsbruck 2018
Watch Video
Crankworx Innsbruck
Watch Video
Bikepark Innsbruck Opening
Watch Video
Downhill trail Götzens with Marcelo Gutierrez
Watch Video
Crankworx Innsbruck - track sneak peek
Watch Video
Kidsworx
Watch Video
Course Preview Crankworx 2017
Watch Video
Singletrack VLOG Episode 12: Bikepark Innsbruck
Watch Video
Downhill Cup Innsbruck 2018
Crankworx Innsbruck
Bikepark Innsbruck Opening
Downhill trail Götzens with Marcelo Gutierrez
Crankworx Innsbruck - track sneak peek
Kidsworx
Course Preview Crankworx 2017
Singletrack VLOG Episode 12: Bikepark Innsbruck

Follow us

Bikepark Innsbruck
Nockhofweg 40, A-6162 Mutters
Tel. +43 512 / 54 83 30 

bikepark-innsbruck@muttereralm.at

Social Media

Innsbruck Blog

Heute

Vormittag
6°C
80% Sonne
2800m
Frostgrenze
Vormittag 6°C

Freitag

Freitag
11°C
90% Sonne
2900m
Frostgrenze

Samstag

Samstag
9°C
90% Sonne
2500m
Frostgrenze

Vorhersage

Wir liegen am Donnerstag im Einflussbereich einer Ostströmung. Doch statt dass sie - wie sonst in dieser Jahreszeit üblich - trockene Frostluft zu uns führt, kommt nur gealterte Mittelmeerluft daher. Es bleibt trocken und weitgehend sonnig.

Tendenz

Die nächsten Tage können mit keiner nennenswerten Veränderung aufwarten: Es bleibt heiter und trocken bei leicht sinkenden Temperaturen.

Bikepark Innsbruck
Das war der Sommer 2018! Wir bedanken uns allen Gästen und Bikern und freuen uns schon auf den Winter...
Bike City Card
1 Ticket - alle Trailgebiete rund um die Bike City Innsbruck
Crankworx Innsbruck
All Infos zu Crankworx Innsbruck

Bikepark Innsbruck

Abwechslungsreiche Trails mit phänomenaler Aussicht auf Innsbruck und die spektakuläre Bergkulisse rundherum. Schnelle Bahnen, Top-Hütten zum Essen und Chillen und ein Übungsgelände warten. Mehrere Strecken von leicht bis schwierig versorgen Biker mit Action: egal ob AirTime, knorrige Wurzelstufen, Anlieger oder Jumps. Außerdem gibt’s vor Ort perfekte Infrastruktur für alle Biker. Waschanlage, Ausrüstungsverleih, ortskundige Guides? Alles da!

Der Bikepark Innsbruck ist außerdem Home of Crankworx Innsbruck. Die Top-Rider der Welt versammeln sich im Juni zum Mountainbike Gravity Festival der Superlative. Sie zeigen mehrere Tage lang Sprünge, Topspeed-Downhillrennen und vieles mehr. Dazu gibt’s Side Events, das neueste Equipment und die Möglichkeit, sich selbst aufs Rad zu schwingen.  

Trails und Übungsgelände

Der Bikepark Innsbruck besteht aktuell aus folgenden Trails: The First One, The Simple One, The Chainless One, The Wild One und The Rough One. Das Trailangebot wird aber kontinuierlich erweitert. Perfekt zum Ausprobieren für Kinder: der Kidspark neben der Bergstation mit Übungsgelände und einfachen Stufen. Übrigens: Der Bikepark Innsbruck bietet auch im Winter die Gelegenheit zu biken. Eine Snow- und Fatbikestrecke ist während der ganzen Wintersaison befahrbar. Denn wer sagt, dass man nur mit Skiern und Kufen durch den Winter kommt? 

Mehr anzeigen
Teilen

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Videos

Downhill Cup Innsbruck 2018
Video ansehen
Crankworx Innsbruck
Video ansehen
Bikepark Innsbruck Opening
Video ansehen
Downhill trail Götzens with Marcelo Gutierrez
Video ansehen
Crankworx Innsbruck - track sneak peek
Video ansehen
Kidsworx
Video ansehen
Course Preview Crankworx 2017
Video ansehen
Singletrack VLOG Episode 12: Bikepark Innsbruck
Video ansehen
Downhill Cup Innsbruck 2018
Crankworx Innsbruck
Bikepark Innsbruck Opening
Downhill trail Götzens with Marcelo Gutierrez
Crankworx Innsbruck - track sneak peek
Kidsworx
Course Preview Crankworx 2017
Singletrack VLOG Episode 12: Bikepark Innsbruck

Follow us

Bikepark Innsbruck
Nockhofweg 40, A-6162 Mutters
Tel. +43 512 / 54 83 30 

bikepark@muttereralm.at

  

Social Media

Innsbrucks Blog
innsbruck.info auf Facebook
innsbruck.info auf Instagram
innsbruck.info auf Twitter
innsbruck.info auf Youtube
innsbruck.info auf Pinterest